What is the name of the President of the Cannes Film Festival Jury?

Published Categorized as Entertainment
Ruben Ostlund

The director of “Triangle of Sadness” has become the first Swedish president of the Cannes jury since Ingmar Bergman 50 years ago. This marks a significant milestone in the history of Swedish film and the Cannes Film Festival.


Read this amazing article from Source link